2016

Maxxis Slopestyle Open

Preview

Gold/Diamond FMB events in the US:

1

With so few events for up-and-coming American riders, Colorado Freeride Festival has become the event to break into the FMB World Tour...

2013

Nicholi Rogatkin's first mountain bike competition.
First MTB cash roll landed in competition.

10

Trestle Bike Park seasons AND years Winter Park Resort has hosted a slopestyle competition

2007

Cam McCaul wins first Slopestyle
at Winter Park Resort

2015

Carson Storch wins his first ever slopestyle event.

2015

Carson Storch's winning run.

7

Features

900ft.

Length

70ft.

Vertical Drop

35ft.

Largest Jump

24ft.

Wallride Height

2016

Maxxis Slopestyle Course

Designed by Tom Hey - Elevate Trail Building

2016

Maxxis Slopestyle Course Preview

"I wanted to compete in Crankworx for a long time now. On the way is Colorado Freeride Festival where I will be competing for it and to be honest... to get a wildcard is ok, but I would prefer to work for it."

-Ryan Nyquist

BMX Legend

Nicholi Rogatkin

Age

20

Years competing in FMB

4

FMB podiums in 2015

9

FMB podiums in 2016

4

FMB Diamond Series Rank

1

X Games Medals

0

Ryan Nyquist

Age

37

Years competing in FMB

1

FMB podiums in 2015

0

FMB podiums in 2016

1

FMB Diamond Series Rank

23

X Games Medals

16

Maxxis Slopestyle Open

Broadcasts

ColoradoFreerideFestival.com/Webcast.html

 

Qualifying

 

July 29, 2016

11:00 AM MDT

1:00 PM EDT

10:00 AM PDT

7:00 PM CEST

5:00 AM NZST

 

Add to Calendar:

Google Calendar | iCalendar | Outlook

-->

Finals

 

July 30, 2016

12:00 PM MDT

2:00 PM EDT

11:00 AM PDT

8:00 PM CEST

6:00 AM NZST

 

Add to Calendar:

Google Calendar | iCalendar | Outlook

-->

#CFF2016

Find real-time highlights and join the conversation on Twitter